UKIN Division 2 FIXTURES

Book Now

QUICK BOOK

UKIN DIVISION 2 WINTER SCHEDULE

​All fixtures will be streamed live on Twitch.Tv/Rainbow6_uk

Date       Start Time

Tuesday 10th November 

 VS 22:00 GMT

Thursday 12th November

VS 19:00 GMT

Tuesday 17th November

VS 23:00 GMT

Thursday 19th November

 VS 19:00 GMT

Tuesday 24th November

VS 20:00 GMT

Thursday 26th November

 VS  22:00 GMT

Thursday 3rd December

 VS  20:00 GMT

Tuesday 8th December

VS 19:00 GMT

Thursday 10th December

VS 20:00 GMT

Playoffs - Tuesday 15th December

TBC VS TBC -